Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2023

very friendly and thorough. overall, as good of an experience as a car purchase can be. Derald is very good at explaining the things you need to know regarding the car, options, and cost. met the service manager and he too is friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

very friendly and efficient. selection average but consistent with other dealer's inventories. Derald is very personable and easy to talk to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Very helpful & friendly & thoughtful as my handicapped sister fell down & broke out her tooth and we had to take her to the ER and the saleman Erik Watson stopped by to see how everything was. Very thoughtful and thanks for your concern

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2022

Amazing experience! Cameron put me in the vehicle I wanted, and painlessly! The finance department was equally as pleasant to work with. They listen to their customers. Will definitely be a repeat customer!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

ALWAYS the best experience when I come in to buy my next vehicle. From start to finish the whole team makes it easy for me to feel like the only thing I need to do is be excited about my next vehicle. Walking through the door and feeling welcome is one of my favorite parts, it is nice to see familiar faces who remember you when you walk in even if it is for your next oil change! Huge Thanks to Steve Fastenau, Chase Dillon, Rich Eyler and Jeff Beckman for helping me in to yet another vehicle I am ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

SID DILLON really had their hearts in the right place on this one. I was looking for my late mothers Cadillac. Sales Ryan Fiala contacted me that they had it on the lot. He was very patient and understanding with all circumstances at hand. Managers and sales pulled together to help me out to ensure I would be able to get my mothers car back. I had first hand service, and all hands on deck help. SID DILLON has the highest respect from me and yet the highest level compliment of service from me. I will say SID DILLON and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Always an awesome experience!! Steve is great to work with. Very friendly staff. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

5 star service! Sid Dillon is an amazing company with family values. Yesterday I closed the app and somehow gave a two star review. This is definitely a mistake on my part .

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2022

My car buying experience with Sid Dillon was very smooth! Everyone was very friendly. Rocky was a pleasure to work with. He is very knowledgeable and super friendly!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

My car buying experience with Sid Dillon was very smooth! Everyone was very friendly. Rocky was a pleasure to work with. He is very knowledgeable and super friendly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Oil change.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

As always it is a pleasure to work with all at Sid Dillon. They always treat us well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Professional, kind, helpful, informative. We had a great experience and would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Rocky was great to work with. Very knowledgable. Overall very good experience. I would recommend Sid Dillon Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Cameron was the best......Go see him he will take great care of you. Everyone at Sid Dillon was the great to deal with. I won't go anywhere else!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2022

Cameron was the best......Go see him he will take great care of you. Everyone at Sid Dillon was the great to deal with. I won't go anywhere else!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Always enjoy working with Martin in sales and Trevin in the finance department at Sid Dillon in Fremont. Never one bad experience since I have been purchasing from them the last 7 years.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2022

Very friendly staff, everyone was helpful and that made for enjoyable and fast deal. So my real score would be like 4.8 the only miss step was the the car could have been a bit cleaner

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

They are very courteous and never high pressure you.This is where we’re definitely going for our next vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Got car maintenance done.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2022

Fantastic experience with Sid Dillon dealership. Cameron Brown did a great job from start to finish. Very happy with the truck my wife and I selected. We are from out of town Cameron made sure that we were well taken care of. We are so happy with the total experience with Sid Dillon dealership every one treated us as part of the family. We’ll be back. Thanks to everyone that was part of our experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Great and he listened to my mom and ...very nice experience for a change ..i like the car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2022

Rocky did an absolutely wonderful job finding me the car that best fit me and my needs. He listened to me and stayed within my budget and still got me a great vehicle. He was never pushy, totally honest, easy to work with. I will will be going to Rocky and Sid Dillon with any future vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Rocky and the staff that helped me get into my very first car were super helpful and friendly. Thank You! I’m so happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Pleasant buying experience! Rocky was very informative and no one was pushy. I got everything I wanted and nothing I didn't.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Steve made an out of town purchase quick and easy. We will definitely be back for future purchases even with the three hour drive. Thanks!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2022

The sales and service departments are the best by far! I’ve had my fair share of buying vehicles from other dealers.. and the experience I received from Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac Mazda compares to no one. They go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied before you leave there place. If I could give more then 5 stars I would..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Absolutely the best dealership, I have ever done business with. Cameron Brown was our salesman and did everything we asked and more. This dealership has earned my continued business when I am ready to trade or purchase again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Courteous. Helpful. Patient. Good vehicle selection. In particular we enjoyed working with Alan Mendoza, and Trevin Taylor. They dealt with all of our requests, and had answers to our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Very pleasant buying experience. No pressure everyone was extremely helpful and explained in detail the process. All questions answered and it was obvious they go the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

We drove 3 hours to purchase a vehicle and Steve and everyone else treated us very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Had good selection of the model of vehicle I was interested buying and sales was very helpful and professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

I had a pleasant car buying experience. It was easy maybe as easy as any car buying I’ve ever done Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Sid Dillons did it again! Thank you a bunch Blake Dillon! My husband and I worked with Cameron, Trevor and GM Manager Rich, they went above and beyond to get the payment and truck we were looking for! Customer service is excellent!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Steve Fastenau was great to work with! Very informative about the vehicles I went to view and purchased. Service department is great as well getting some additional accessories installed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Able to answer questions about the vehicle. Low key no pressure about purchasing vehicle or accessories.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

What an amazing experience! Rocky is a terrific salesperson and invaluable member of their team! Love my new Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Both the salesman and the finance person were very easy to work with and made the process as easy and painless as possible would definitely recommend them to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

i have delt with them for years and have been very happy. jeff ANDERSON IS OUR SALESMAN AND HAS DONE GREAT JOB MEETING OUR NEEDS AND OUR CHIDREN AS WELL.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

I Traded in my 2019 Sierra for a 2021 GMC Sierra with Cameron . After a emailed and reviewed my trade We agreed on the trade and then I talked with the finance manager and I agreed on the paperwork. I arrived a week later and met Cameron and the Finance Manager and was very satisfied with their service and timely manager of taking care of me. Very professional Thank you Chuck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

We contacted Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac while searching for a specific, hard-to-find Buick model. We worked with salesman Drew Updike (5 stars for Drew) who helped us locate the right vehicle. We appreciated his professionalism and knowledge of the car we purchased. We would definitely recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

We have worked with Ken Hultgren for many years. He is always professional and someone we trust. He follows up with us to make sure we are happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

We always enjoy dealing with Martin and Brandon with our GMC vehicles. Sid Dillon can be proud of these two! Everyone else at the dealership seems very helpful. It is worth the trip of 90 miles getting there to do business. We are repeat customers and we are completely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Fantastic service. Prompt and curtious service...

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Did not nor will I go to Sid Dillon car dealerships

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Did not end up buying the car I wanted because it didn't pass their inspection. However, the people I worked with there were extremely nice and courteous enough to call me right away and let me know the status of the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Just bought a new AWD Buick here. Owner, general manager, and sales people were great to work with. One if the best car buying experiences ever. Sid Dillon Buick rocks!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Great Dealership, they take good care of the customer! GM Rich made solid, respectable offer on our used Buick. No haggling was necessary. Very enjoyable experience. Erik Watson is fabulous to work with! Give that kid a raise!!!! He was beyond thorough in his explanations of the new vehicle and his personality sincere and energetic! Sharp salesman!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

The dealership was very clean and welcoming everyone was very helpful felt no pressure and Cameron was very knowledgeable the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Always enjoy talking to Cameron. He use to be our neighbor and is someone we can trust. Brandon did a great job of explaining things to us also.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Nice employees.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Cameron was a great neighbor and a salesman we can trust. Very easy to talk to.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Excellent service from everybody!! They are all fun to work with and make the car buying experience fun!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

I'm glad to have a caring dealership close buy. They are always helpful in selecting a vehicle for my needs. I fill at ease when purchasing a vehicle from this dealership. Keep up the fantastic job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Rocky was awesome and so was Brandon. All our questions were answered and we got a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Thank you to Rocky for your help in finding the perfect vehicle for my family. I appreciate your professionalism and compassion. Also, thank you to Brandon for your help with financing. Your explanations were very informative. Great collaboration!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2021

We have leased or purchased several vehicles from Sid Dillon GMC. Andrew Srb is a great sales person to work with and the rest of the team on the sales and finance side go out of their way to help. Was recently in for service (even though driving out from Omaha) and Rick, Nick and Nolan all helped make that service visit a great experience. Work done on time and vehicle clean when returned. Thank you Sid Dillon GMC!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Martin was great to work with! He made the buying experience enjoyable snd pressure free. Extremely knowledgeable about the Yukon we purchased.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Great friendly service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

This was the best experience we’ve had buying a vehicle. They were awesome to work with and do friendly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

They changed my oil, brought me home and then gave me a ride back. Very friendly ☺️

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

(Translated by Google) I like it because they are honest, I took a Chevrolet Express van, because it had a light on the engine and the problem was that I was putting a gasoline that was not and they did not CHARGE me anything and I went to another workshop for the same problem and they wanted to charge me more than 300 and as they told me for the next week, I did not leave it and that is why I went to this place where I am grateful for their honesty (Original) Me gusta porque son honestos,lleve una ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2021

I was in the market for a traverse and Brittney Pauli and Brandon Robertson took the best care of the transaction with me being in Colorado. They made this process easy and fast! They picked me up from the airport and had everything to go when I got there to get the car. They sent videos of of the car before deciding on it was the one! I would recommend them to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle! If I could give this a million stars I would!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Had such a great experience here. My husband and I were wanting to look at one of their used cars so we emailed them. Tyler responded back right away and had it ready when we got there and was so nice and helpful. Amazing service and will definitely recommend it to anyone we know who is looking to buy a car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Fantastic service by all involved. Tim Hoshor was fantastic to work with throughout the entire process. The process was very smooth and was done in a very timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

I have bought a few cars over the years and by far this was the best experience I have ever had. Cameron and his team at Sid Dillon Mazda were awesome. I live in Omaha but will definitely drive to Fremont. It is well worth the drive! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

(Translated by Google) All good. Good service. Nice staff.Thank you. (Original) Todo bueno. Bien servicio. Personal agradable.gracias.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Sid Dillon Cadillac, Fremont was exceptional to work with. Their knowledge of the vehicle I was looking at was great & respect was top notch. We highly recommend Sid Dillon if you are looking for a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

The Sid Dillon team has always been great! That includes all the aspects: Sales, Financing & Service! This is the second new car we bought here, and we were just as impressed like the first time. Special shoutout to Derald! Always friendly and helpful! We do go out of our way to use Sid Dillon because the staff and service are exceptional compared to other local dealerships. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Our salesman was Ken and he was awesome. He never put pressure on us and he answered all our questions. Ken is very knowable and he answered all of our questions about the vehicle. Trevin did a great job when we were doing all the paperwork on the purchase. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Very personable, friendly and helpful. The moment we walked right through the door, we never felt forced to make any decisions. Had a great all around experience and will be a loyal customer for a long time. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Our sales guy Martin was amazing! There was zero pressure and it was a simple sale without and the choas as I have experienced other places! RECOMMEND!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Quick, easy, and very professional. Outstanding customer service! Smooth process from start to finish. I love my new truck and will definitely recommend their business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Rocky was very helpful and made the purchase easy and straight forward! He was not pushy or salesy but more interested in getting me the facts about the car. We will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Been working with Martin and Sid Dillon for years now. Great atmosphere, great people to work with and always a great experience. Would definitely recommend them for all your vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Wonderful experience shopping with Rocky! He answered all of our questions and gave us recommendations based on our needs. They worked with us to find the perfect fit! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Cameron, Andrew and Brandon were a pleasure to work with. The atmosphere was laid back with no pushy salesman. Thanks for all the advice given and upfront information. We will be returning customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Salesmen was amazing cannot complain he took time on everything and was super knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Very friendly Bryan F was very knowledgeable and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Thanks Britney for making our Yukon ordering experience a great one! The team at Sid Dillon was wonderful to work with and made the entire process easy!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

We love working with Sid Dillon. Super helpful and great at listening to our needs!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Awesome great fantastic

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

If there were 10 stars available, I would give them 10 stars !! Martin is easy to deal with and makes the whole transaction enjoyable. Arlo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

The team at Sid Dillon made purchasing my new truck easy! Very professional and able to answer all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

They were great to work with and I’m very happy I chose them as my car experts! Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Wow! I rarely write reviews, but we had such an amazing experience at this dealership. We worked with both Sara and Steve, and they made the car buying process super easy and quick. It was no pressure, and all the staff were highly professional and friendly. We will continue to buy from this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Sid Dillon continues to provide the best sales, service and customer experience for our family. They truly care about their customer’s satisfaction. I highly recommend all of the Sid Dillon dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021


Leave Us A Review