Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

The Sid Dillon team has always been great! That includes all the aspects: Sales, Financing & Service! This is the second new car we bought here, and we were just as impressed like the first time. Special shoutout to Derald! Always friendly and helpful! We do go out of our way to use Sid Dillon because the staff and service are exceptional compared to other local dealerships. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Our salesman was Ken and he was awesome. He never put pressure on us and he answered all our questions. Ken is very knowable and he answered all of our questions about the vehicle. Trevin did a great job when we were doing all the paperwork on the purchase. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Very personable, friendly and helpful. The moment we walked right through the door, we never felt forced to make any decisions. Had a great all around experience and will be a loyal customer for a long time. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Our sales guy Martin was amazing! There was zero pressure and it was a simple sale without and the choas as I have experienced other places! RECOMMEND!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Quick, easy, and very professional. Outstanding customer service! Smooth process from start to finish. I love my new truck and will definitely recommend their business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Rocky was very helpful and made the purchase easy and straight forward! He was not pushy or salesy but more interested in getting me the facts about the car. We will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Been working with Martin and Sid Dillon for years now. Great atmosphere, great people to work with and always a great experience. Would definitely recommend them for all your vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Wonderful experience shopping with Rocky! He answered all of our questions and gave us recommendations based on our needs. They worked with us to find the perfect fit! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Cameron, Andrew and Brandon were a pleasure to work with. The atmosphere was laid back with no pushy salesman. Thanks for all the advice given and upfront information. We will be returning customers!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Very friendly Bryan F was very knowledgeable and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

We love working with Sid Dillon. Super helpful and great at listening to our needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Salesmen was amazing cannot complain he took time on everything and was super knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Thanks Britney for making our Yukon ordering experience a great one! The team at Sid Dillon was wonderful to work with and made the entire process easy!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

If there were 10 stars available, I would give them 10 stars !! Martin is easy to deal with and makes the whole transaction enjoyable. Arlo

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Awesome great fantastic

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

The team at Sid Dillon made purchasing my new truck easy! Very professional and able to answer all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

They were great to work with and I’m very happy I chose them as my car experts! Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Wow! I rarely write reviews, but we had such an amazing experience at this dealership. We worked with both Sara and Steve, and they made the car buying process super easy and quick. It was no pressure, and all the staff were highly professional and friendly. We will continue to buy from this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Sid Dillon continues to provide the best sales, service and customer experience for our family. They truly care about their customer’s satisfaction. I highly recommend all of the Sid Dillon dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I have purchased at least half a dozen cars from this dealership (actually all of them from Ken) and it has always been a positive experience with no pressure at all. The whole staff has been very helpful over the years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Buying a new car was made easy by the staff at Sid Dillon! Britney was awesome and answered all of our questions. Thank you to Chase Dillon for finding the SUV that we wanted. We really appreciate your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Had a great experience working with the Mazda dealership in Fremont. Very professional and answered any and all questions I had as I was not originally looking into getting a Mazda, but they gave me different options of makes and models to look into and it made the experience that much better.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

I'VE BEEN BUYING VEHICLES AND DOING MY SERVICE WITH THE DILLON FAMILY FOR OVER 40 YEARS!!! THAT'S SHOULD YOU TELL YOU SOMETHING ABOUT THE DILLON ORGANIZATION!!! RANDY "RJ" JOHNSON

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I was very satisfied with rocky and the rest of the staff that helped us everyone made us comfortable and didn’t pressured us to buy they let us talk about things They set up the on star for us and other things. When we go to get my wife’s truck we will definitely go see rocky for sure definitely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Cameron did a great job having car ready and paper work ready when I arrived. I also much appreciated the ride to the airport ! Great job

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2021

I had issues with my car and I brought it in to be serviced. Unfortunately the car was done for but they said they would help me find something in my budget. They kept in touch and let me know when they found something for me. They are amazing and worked with me to help find a safe reliable car for my family. I cant thank Rich and Tyler enough for helping me. Everyone is so friendly and easy to talk to. I will continue to do business with them in the future. A huge huge thank you for everyone ...

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

I had issues with my car and I brought it in to be serviced. Unfortunately the car was done for but they said they would help me find something in my budget. They kept in touch and let me know when they found something for me. They are amazing and worked with me to help find a safe reliable car for my family. I cant thank Rich and Tyler enough for helping me. Everyone is so friendly and easy to talk to. I will continue to do business with them in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Purchasing at Sid-Dillions is a way of life for my family as this is our 6th car from them over the years. Their friendliness and customer service are unmatched and this experience was no exception. Cameron Brown was very personable and knowledgeable, it just made the car buying experience easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Friendly, fast and accommodating! You can't go wrong. If you are afraid of dealerships come to Sid Dillon! They make you feel right at home!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

The Sid Dillon dealership and salesman Derald Boschult are very good to work with and will go out of their way to make you satisfied with your purchase. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Martin made the process fast and easy. They gave me a fair price on the trade in and I was in and out of financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Sid Dillon’s is the best place to purchase a new vehicle. They are the best group of people who care about the customer. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Buying a new Yukon Denali was seamless and simple...thanks goes out to Tim Hoshor. I'll be referring people I know to Tim Hoshor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Wonderful Service - very professional and very knowledgeable regarding the operation of the unit. Very satisfied! Will refer others looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Nice and friendly dealership! Excellent location! Erik Watson was great to work with! He was very informative and helpful and made it pleasant to buy a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Anytime I walk into Dillons I don’t feel like I’m walking into a business! Working with Ken over the years makes it like visiting family!! Best salesman by far to work with and will make sure you are satisfied and checks up on you even after you bought the car and down the road!! All around great guy to have on your team!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Great place to buy a car. Very friendly & helpful. Especially being a woman and trying to buy a vehicle, it can be a struggle. But not here. They listened to what I wanted and found me the perfect truck. I will be telling all my friends & family & where they need to go to buy great a vehicle & get great service after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

this was about the easiest decision I had to make! esp after 2020 and covid.. I needed to expand my ride! They were great to deal with and they made my experience there wonderful and pleasant .. I enjoyed driving "out of my way" to make my purchase! when i'm ready i'll be back again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Great and nice to work with. We dealt with Erik Watson who was very nice and helpful. Made vehicle buying a dream. We really love our new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

It was quick and easy! I got want I wanted, and everyone was super nice, friendly, and very helpful there. I will recommend coming here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

I can't say enough how great this dealership is. Derald Boschult our sales person bent over backwards to help us.I have bought seven cars at the Sid Dillons and have never been disappointed. I hope i live long enough to buy many more cars from Derald and Sid Dillon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Yes they recalled my car 🚗 they change the Air bag

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Wonderful car buying experience. Everyone we worked with was a great experience. Everyone was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. We were able to take our car home the same day, even with the extra's, thanks to everyone working together so great! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Just bought a pre-owned Tahoe, well worth the drive. Very friendly and helpful service and very respectful! I will definitely consider my next purchase there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

We've been dealing with Dillon for over 20 years and purchased at lest 10 vehicles from them. It has always been an enjoyable experience and we have always gotten a better deal than from any of the other dealerships in the Omaha area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Great deal, friendly staff, no pressure sales. Many vehicles to choose from. It was a great experience from start to finish. Will definitely shop here again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Very enjoyable place to buy a new vechicle at they make sure all questions are answered. They make sure your needs are met going the extra mile showing available cars. Steve does outstanding efforts to make sure everyone is taken care of with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

The sales and finance department did great with assisting in the purchase process, I would recommend Sid Dillons Fremont. They were helpful every step of the way from trading in a vehicle, locating a vehicle, finance, and refinancing another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Our experience with Dillon was top rate. This was primarily due to the effort of our salesman, Cameron Brown. He was very efficient and professional!! Thanks Cameron

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

BY FAR the best service I’ve ever experienced! My salesman Ryan was very easy to get along with and made the experience fun! Following up with Ryan, Jeff in the financial department was one awesome guy! 10/10 I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 14, 2021

Showed up & told salesman make/model/year of vehicle I wanted to see from their website. He said the 2021 models were cheaper than the 2020s. I thought that was odd, but we test drove it. I had already done my research & due to Covid there was no difference in production models. We were trying to get the last of the 2020s on sale as the 2021s had just arrived in October. Once it came to negotiation we saw the price was $4500 more than a 2020. We then had to wait for a 2020 to test drive. Once we sat to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

We had an excellent experience with Sid Dillon Dealership and our salesman, Martin Dake. We live out of state and the process went very smooth and got exactly what we were looking for. We would definitely make the trip again and we love our new truck! Thanks to you all!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

I couldn't ask for a better experience buying my '20 GMC Sierra. Cameron, Trevin and the rest of the Sid Dillon team were great to work with. They went above and beyond to get me into my new truck. Thanks to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Best dealership I have ever bought a vehicle from. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. I’m gonna make the 2 1/2 hour drive again cause they were the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Derald Boschult was very easy to work with and very knowledgeable and understanding in what we needed. even stayed late so we could finish and bring it home that night

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

We have always had good experiences with the Sid Dillon Dealership. We have had the same salesman, Martin Dake, the last two times that we have purchased and all has gone very smoothly, and we are very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

My wife and I worked with Tim Hoshor - He was wonderful to work with. He was knowledgeable and a true professional. We feel lucky to have worked with him through the process. I would highly recommend Tim to any of my friends, family, or colleagues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Once we had made a vehicle selection the process was very smooth, we got the vehicle we were looking for at a fair price and everyone we worked with from Dillon's did a great job of keeping us informed!! Chase, Steve, and Virdin all made the process enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

We had a great experience buying our Yukon in December. Friendly dealership, had no hassles. Probably the fastest process that we’ve ever had buying a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Everyone we worked with was awesome!! Thank you Cameron and Brandon for everything! You guys are fun to work with and very knowledgeable!! The drive to Fremont was definitely with it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Very friendly and great service. Explains everything and they were very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone that is looking to buy or lease a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

I was well taken care of and treated with dignity ans respect even tho i didn't have a tone of money to work with. Staff were polite and considerate!!! Even took care of a check engine light, repair and a loaner vehicle while the Sorento was being worked on. Wouldn't purchase a vehicle from another lot and will always tell people to go to Dillion's.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Awesome guys! I gave Ken a want list and got exactly what I wanted! Very friendly and caring service. They were very fair on my trade in too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

This is my second Encore that I have purchased from Sid Dillon. I couldn't have been treated better!! Chase Dillon helped be select my car; Cameron Brown brought up several cars for me to choose from, wasn't pushy, very polite. Cameron was so thorough in indoctrinating me to the electronic system making sure I understood (I am a senior citizen) He called today me today to ensure that all is well with me and the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

This is the third Buick that we have purchased from Sid Dillon. We don't remember the names of the two previous sales managers. Anyway we work with Martin this time. Martin was great to work with. Very informative & he knew the vehicle he was showing us inside & out. Martin did all the leg work. We were able to do it all from our home safely. Good job Martin !!! We enjoyed working with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Steve was great to work with, not pushy on selling the pickup. Have bought vehicles from Dillon’s for a lot of years, always great people to deal with & excellent service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

As always we feel that the Sid Dillon people have been very helpful. Working with Ken has always been a pleasure. Wishing you all Merry Christmas! 🎄

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Darrel and all the other people were GREAT it’s been 35 years since I bought a new vehicle I would recommend Sid Dillion and Darrel to anyone I talk to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Cameron wasn't pushy, he gave us time to discuss and knew facts about the vehicles we inquired about even though I didn't really know what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Martin was always accessible when I had questions and I never felt pressured to make a decision. He worked within my parameters of my budget and needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Awesome experience, Ryan was an extremely helpful and patient sales person. It was a great but difficult decision, and at the end of the day his patience paid off for both of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Britney helped me in purchasing a new vehicle. She was super helpful throughout and made sure I felt comfortable with everything before trying to simply make a sale. She made the process as painless as possible. Very happy with my new purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Always friendly and helpful . Service was fast and complete. No hassle. No pressure. Very knowledgeable about the product. Very clean facilities. Brought the car from another location to make it easy for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

The dealership is the best and will continue to patronize it for all our car needs. Courtney Payne was a good salesman when I purchased my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

I worked with Britney Pauli. Great service + good deal on a GMC Sierra!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

The scheduled repair was completed quickly and completely. No extra charges!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Have almost always bought cars here from Jeff Peterson who is always very helpful and friendly. The service shop is always good and everyone in the whole place is very nice and helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

Great people to work with!! Thanks so much Brittni and Jeff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Won't buy a car any where else. They don't really care about hitting sales numbers(even though its important to most), they actually are forming a relationship. No haggle on our pricing. It was a deal I couldn't refuse. Bought 2 vehicles in less the 6 months apart from each other due to this. Thanks for making the experience the best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Made it quick and easy for me to buy a new truck. Stayed after close and they were extremely friendly. Tyler and Jeff were wonderful to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Ryan is great! Easy to work with and a genuinely nice guy. This the 2nd vehicle we've purchased with him and will continue to look to him 1st when the need to buy again arises. Highly recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Very easy and wonderful setup. Britany was great to work with. I have used Sid Dillon in the past several times and have always been satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

Cameron and Bill were pleasant and easy to work with. This is by far my best experience ever to buy and finance a truck. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

This was my first service appointment. Staff was efficient. Courtesy driver was prompt and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Treated very well by Brittany and all other personal I talked to. The car was in great shape. The car looked like new. I am sure I will have the car for a long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

We worked with Britney at Sid Dillon. She was very knowledgeable and always responded promptly to our questions and concerns. Everyone at Sid Dillon was very friendly and helpful. We love the CX-9 that we purchased!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Cameron was very knowledgeable on the vehicle features. And was great to work with! The whole team at Sid Dillion Fremont were nice pleasant and courteous! Trevin who handled the paper work did a great job also!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

I had a wonderful experience buying a new SUV from Sid Dillon's in Fremont, Nebraska. Usually the negotiation involved in car buying is one of my least favorite things! Tyler, the salesman, made this as nice as it could be. He was thorough, kind and very transparent with us. Would buy again from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Easiest over the phone car buying experience we have ever had! We live 160 miles away and did everything on the phone, they honored everything they promised and even added a few extras! Erik was awesome and everyone there very pilot and courteous! If they will have us back as customers we will certainly be back. Thank you all so much!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

Had a wonderful buying experience at Sid Dillon GMC. I recommend Tyler Holck very highly. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He even came in on his day off to go through the details of the vehicle at delivery. Trevin Taylor in Finance was great as well. He walked us through and explained all the financing and warranty options. Best auto buying experience we have ever encountered. We feel confident we made the right choice with Sid Dillon if Tyler and Trevin are representative of the organization.


Leave Us A Review